Prisma pentavalente {2}

Artefacto

Estallido solar (Esto entra en juego con un contador de carga sobre él por cada color de maná usado para pagar su coste.)

Remover un contador de carga del Prisma pentavalente: Agrega un maná de cualquier color a tu reserva de maná.

Illustrated by David Martin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Prisma pentavalente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sunburst checks what mana was actually spent to cast the spell. If an effect allows you to spend mana “as though it were mana” of any color or type, that allows you to spend mana you couldn't otherwise spend, but it doesn't change what mana you spent to cast the spell. (2020-08-07)
  • Once Pentad Prism has run out of charge counters, it remains on the battlefield. (2020-08-07)