五色棱镜 {2}

神器

辉映(用过几种颜色的法术力来支付其费用,它进场时上面便有几个充电指示物。)

从五色棱镜上移去一个充电指示物:加一点任意颜色的法术力到你的法术力池中。

Illustrated by David Martin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 五色棱镜:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sunburst checks what mana was actually spent to cast the spell. If an effect allows you to spend mana “as though it were mana” of any color or type, that allows you to spend mana you couldn't otherwise spend, but it doesn't change what mana you spent to cast the spell. (2020-08-07)
  • Once Pentad Prism has run out of charge counters, it remains on the battlefield. (2020-08-07)