五元のプリズム {2}

アーティファクト

烈日 (これのコストのために支払われたマナの色1色につき1個の蓄積カウンターが置かれた状態で場に出る。)

五元のプリズムの上から蓄積カウンターを1個取り除く:あなたのマナ・プールに、好きな色1色のマナ1点を加える。

Illustrated by David Martin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 五元のプリズム:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sunburst checks what mana was actually spent to cast the spell. If an effect allows you to spend mana “as though it were mana” of any color or type, that allows you to spend mana you couldn't otherwise spend, but it doesn't change what mana you spent to cast the spell. (2020-08-07)
  • Once Pentad Prism has run out of charge counters, it remains on the battlefield. (2020-08-07)