Artifact Creature — Juggernaut
Juggernaut attacks each combat if able.
Juggernaut can’t be blocked by Walls.
We had taken refuge in a small cave, thinking the entrance was too narrow for it to follow. To our horror, its gigantic head smashed into the mountainside, ripping itself a new entrance.
Illustrated by Dan Frazier
- Not Legal
- Not Legal
- Duel Cmdr.
- 1v1 Cmdr.
MTGO Purchase Links
Notes and Rules Information for Juggernaut
- If Juggernaut can't attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player's control that turn), then it doesn't attack. If there's a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn't forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to attack in that case either. (2018-03-08)
- If, during your declare attackers step, Juggernaut is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, or you haven’t controlled it continuously since the beginning of your turn, then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having Juggernaut attack, you aren’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2016-06-08)