深渊贤者 {3}{B}

生物 ~人类/法术师

在每位牌手的维持开始时,该牌手选择目标由其操控且非神器的生物。消灭该生物。它不能重生。

他在沉降深渊的灵魂之间拾级而上,抵抗着虚空从不间断的拉扯。

4/3

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 深渊贤者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Even though the player whose upkeep it is chooses the target creature, you control the ability. An opponent can’t target a creature with hexproof they control. (2020-08-07)
  • The triggered ability can target a creature with indestructible. It won’t be destroyed. (2020-08-07)