Magus der Unterwelt {3}{B}

Kreatur — Mensch, Zauberer

Zu Beginn des Versorgungssegments jedes Spielers zerstörst du eine von dem Spieler bestimmte Nichtartefaktkreatur, die er kontrolliert. Sie kann nicht regeneriert werden.

Er verwendet gefallene Seelen als Trittstufen, um der unbändigen Anziehungskraft der Leere zu entkommen.

4/3

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Magus der Unterwelt:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Even though the player whose upkeep it is chooses the target creature, you control the ability. An opponent can’t target a creature with hexproof they control. (2020-08-07)
  • The triggered ability can target a creature with indestructible. It won’t be destroyed. (2020-08-07)