深淵の大魔術師 {3}{B}

クリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

各プレイヤーのアップキープの開始時に、そのプレイヤーが選んだ、そのプレイヤーがコントロールしていてアーティファクトでないクリーチャー1体を対象とする。それを破壊する。それは再生できない。

彼は落ち行く魂の階段を上り、虚空から引き寄せ続ける力と戦っている。

4/3

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 深淵の大魔術師:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Even though the player whose upkeep it is chooses the target creature, you control the ability. An opponent can’t target a creature with hexproof they control. (2020-08-07)
  • The triggered ability can target a creature with indestructible. It won’t be destroyed. (2020-08-07)