克撒的动力炉

地 ~克撒的/动力炉

{T}:加{C}。如果你操控「克撒的/矿脉」和「克撒的/塔」,则改为加{C}{C}

克撒全力投入其研究,一再突破可能性与道德的边界。

Illustrated by Brian Snõddy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 克撒的动力炉:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have at least one of each of the three Urza’s lands on the battlefield, you must take the 2 mana instead of just one. (2004-10-04)