魔法力墓穴 {0}

神器

在你的维持开始时,掷一枚硬币。若你输掉此掷,则魔法力墓穴对你造成3点伤害。

{T}:加{C}{C}

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Banned
Historic
Vintage
Restrict.
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 魔法力墓穴:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • No player may choose to take actions between determining the result of the flip and damage being dealt if you lost the flip. (2020-08-07)