Manakrypta {0}

Artefakt

Zu Beginn deines Versorgungssegments wirfst du eine Münze. Falls du den Münzwurf verlierst, fügt dir die Manakrypta 3 Schadenspunkte zu.

{T}: Erzeuge {C}{C}.

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Banned
Historic
Vintage
Restrict.
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Manakrypta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • No player may choose to take actions between determining the result of the flip and damage being dealt if you lost the flip. (2020-08-07)