Crypte de mana {0}

Artefact

Au début de votre entretien, jouez à pile ou face. Si vous perdez, la Crypte de mana vous inflige 3 blessures.

{T} : Ajoutez {C}{C}.

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Banned
Historic
Vintage
Restrict.
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Crypte de mana:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • No player may choose to take actions between determining the result of the flip and damage being dealt if you lost the flip. (2020-08-07)