负极兽 {3}

神器生物 ~组构体

当负极兽死去时,加{C}{C}{C}

不去制作会被热所损伤的工具,索蓝王国改去建造可以此来充能者。

3/3

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 负极兽:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability is never a mana ability. (2004-10-04)
  • You get the mana whether you want it or not. If you don’t spend it, it will disappear at the end of the current step (or phase). (2011-01-25)