鲜血仲裁者威许卡尔 {4}{W}{B}{B}

传奇生物 ~吸血鬼

飞行,系命

牺牲一个生物:在鲜血仲裁者威许卡尔上放置X个+1/+1指示物,X为所牺牲之生物的力量。

从威许卡尔上移去所有+1/+1指示物:每以此法移去一个+1/+1指示物,目标生物便得-1/-1直到回合结束。

5/5

Illustrated by Michael C. Hayes

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鲜血仲裁者威许卡尔:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Vish Kal’s last ability doesn’t deal damage. It doesn’t cause you to gain any life from its lifelink ability. (2011-09-22)