血の調停者、ヴィシュ・カル {4}{W}{B}{B}

伝説のクリーチャー — 吸血鬼

飛行、絆魂

クリーチャー1体を生け贄に捧げる:血の調停者、ヴィシュ・カルの上に+1/+1カウンターをX個置く。Xはその生け贄に捧げたクリーチャーのパワーに等しい。

血の調停者、ヴィシュ・カルの上から+1/+1カウンターをすべて取り除く:クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それはこれにより取り除かれた+1/+1カウンター1個につき-1/-1の修整を受ける。

5/5

Illustrated by Michael C. Hayes

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 血の調停者、ヴィシュ・カル:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Vish Kal’s last ability doesn’t deal damage. It doesn’t cause you to gain any life from its lifelink ability. (2011-09-22)