穹境的卡莉雅 {1}{R}{W}{B}

传奇生物 ~人类/僧侣

飞行

每当穹境的卡莉雅攻击任一对手时,你可以将一张天使,恶魔或龙生物牌从你手上横置放进战场,且正向该对手进行攻击。

「倘我动员上天下地每一分力量,复仇势必成功。」

2/2

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 穹境的卡莉雅:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Kaalia’s ability doesn’t trigger if it attacks a planeswalker. (2011-09-22)
  • The creature card is already tapped and attacking as it’s put onto the battlefield. Any abilities that trigger when a creature becomes tapped or when a creature attacks won’t trigger for that card. (2011-09-22)
  • If the opponent Kaalia attacked is no longer in the game when its ability resolves, you may put an Angel, Demon, or Dragon creature card onto the battlefield tapped, but it won’t be attacking anyone and it won’t be an attacking creature. (2011-09-22)