巨大なるカーリア {1}{R}{W}{B}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・クレリック

飛行

巨大なるカーリアが対戦相手を攻撃するたび、あなたはあなたの手札から天使かデーモンかドラゴンであるクリーチャー・カード1枚を、タップ状態かつ攻撃している状態で戦場に出してもよい。

「天界と下界のあらゆる軍を求めねばならぬぐらいなら、私は自らの復讐を果たそう。」

2/2

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 巨大なるカーリア:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Kaalia’s ability doesn’t trigger if it attacks a planeswalker. (2011-09-22)
  • The creature card is already tapped and attacking as it’s put onto the battlefield. Any abilities that trigger when a creature becomes tapped or when a creature attacks won’t trigger for that card. (2011-09-22)
  • If the opponent Kaalia attacked is no longer in the game when its ability resolves, you may put an Angel, Demon, or Dragon creature card onto the battlefield tapped, but it won’t be attacking anyone and it won’t be an attacking creature. (2011-09-22)