Kaalia von der Weite {1}{R}{W}{B}

Legendäre Kreatur — Mensch, Kleriker

Fliegend

Immer wenn Kaalia von der Weite einen Gegner angreift, kannst du eine Engel-, Dämon- oder Drache-Kreaturenkarte aus deiner Hand getappt und den Gegner angreifend ins Spiel bringen.

„Ich werde meine Rache bekommen, selbst wenn ich mir dafür jegliche Hilfe von oben oder von unten holen muss.“

2/2

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kaalia von der Weite:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Kaalia’s ability doesn’t trigger if it attacks a planeswalker. (2011-09-22)
  • The creature card is already tapped and attacking as it’s put onto the battlefield. Any abilities that trigger when a creature becomes tapped or when a creature attacks won’t trigger for that card. (2011-09-22)
  • If the opponent Kaalia attacked is no longer in the game when its ability resolves, you may put an Angel, Demon, or Dragon creature card onto the battlefield tapped, but it won’t be attacking anyone and it won’t be an attacking creature. (2011-09-22)