铬铜林王侯 {6}{G}{G}

生物 ~元素

践踏

每当铬铜林王侯对任一牌手造成战斗伤害时,你可以选择任意数量目标由你操控的地,并在其上各放置一个觉醒指示物。对每个这类地而言,于该地上有觉醒指示物的时段内,它是8/8绿色元素生物。它们仍然是地。

8/8

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 铬铜林王侯:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may choose to target zero lands. (2011-01-01)
  • Whether a targeted land remains an 8/8 green Elemental creature depends only on whether it has an awakening counter on it, not on whether Liege of the Tangle is still on the battlefield. (2011-01-01)
  • If all awakening counters on a land are moved to a land without an awakening counter on it (perhaps by using Fate Transfer), the animation effect doesn’t follow them. The first land is no longer an 8/8 green Elemental creature because it no longer has an awakening counter on it. The second land isn’t an 8/8 green Elemental creature because Liege of the Tangle didn’t target it. (2011-01-01)