Vasall des Knäuels {6}{G}{G}

Kreatur — Elementarwesen

Verursacht Trampelschaden

Immer wenn der Vasall des Knäuels einem Spieler Kampfschaden zufügt, kannst du eine beliebige Anzahl an Ländern deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst, bestimmen und auf jedes davon eine Erweckungsmarke legen. Jedes der bestimmten Länder ist eine 8/8 grüne Elementarwesen-Kreatur, solange eine Erweckungsmarke auf ihm liegt. Es ist immer noch ein Land.

8/8

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vasall des Knäuels:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may choose to target zero lands. (2011-01-01)
  • Whether a targeted land remains an 8/8 green Elemental creature depends only on whether it has an awakening counter on it, not on whether Liege of the Tangle is still on the battlefield. (2011-01-01)
  • If all awakening counters on a land are moved to a land without an awakening counter on it (perhaps by using Fate Transfer), the animation effect doesn’t follow them. The first land is no longer an 8/8 green Elemental creature because it no longer has an awakening counter on it. The second land isn’t an 8/8 green Elemental creature because Liege of the Tangle didn’t target it. (2011-01-01)