絡み森の主 {6}{G}{G}

クリーチャー — エレメンタル

トランプル

絡み森の主がプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、あなたがコントロールしている、望む数の土地を対象とする。あなたはそれらの上に覚醒カウンターをそれぞれ1個置いてもよい。それらの土地はそれぞれ、それの上に覚醒カウンターが置かれ続けているかぎり、緑の8/8のエレメンタル・クリーチャーである。それらは土地でもある。

8/8

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 絡み森の主:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may choose to target zero lands. (2011-01-01)
  • Whether a targeted land remains an 8/8 green Elemental creature depends only on whether it has an awakening counter on it, not on whether Liege of the Tangle is still on the battlefield. (2011-01-01)
  • If all awakening counters on a land are moved to a land without an awakening counter on it (perhaps by using Fate Transfer), the animation effect doesn’t follow them. The first land is no longer an 8/8 green Elemental creature because it no longer has an awakening counter on it. The second land isn’t an 8/8 green Elemental creature because Liege of the Tangle didn’t target it. (2011-01-01)