狰狞熔岩术士 {R}

生物 ~人类/法术师

{R}{T},从你的坟墓场放逐两张牌:狰狞熔岩术士对任意一个目标造成2点伤害。

「愚人挖地找水,尸体,或是金子。大地的真正宝藏要埋得更深。」

1/1

Illustrated by Michael Sutfin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 狰狞熔岩术士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The two cards are exiled as the cost of Grim Lavamancer’s ability is paid. Players can’t respond to the paying of costs by trying to move those cards to another zone. (2011-09-22)