Sinistre lavamancien {R}

Créature : humain et sorcier

{R}, {T}, exilez deux cartes de votre cimetière : Le Sinistre lavamancien inflige 2 blessures à n'importe quelle cible.

« Les fous creusent pour l'eau, les cadavres ou l'or. La vraie richesse de la Terre est plus profonde. »

1/1

Illustrated by Michael Sutfin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sinistre lavamancien:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The two cards are exiled as the cost of Grim Lavamancer’s ability is paid. Players can’t respond to the paying of costs by trying to move those cards to another zone. (2011-09-22)