Grim Lavamancer {R}

Creature — Human Wizard

{R}, {T}, Exile two cards from your graveyard: Grim Lavamancer deals 2 damage to any target.

1/1

Illustrated by Jim Nelson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Grim Lavamancer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The two cards are exiled as the cost of Grim Lavamancer’s ability is paid. Players can’t respond to the paying of costs by trying to move those cards to another zone. (2011-09-22)