安堵の再会 {1}{R}

ソーサリー

この呪文を唱えるための追加コストとして、カード2枚を捨てる。

カードを3枚引く。

長い年月も世界の隔たりも、抱き合う二人にとって障害にはならなかった。

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 安堵の再会:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because discarding two cards is an additional cost, you can’t cast Cathartic Reunion if you don’t have at least two other cards in hand. (2020-08-07)