Retrouvailles cathartiques {1}{R}

Rituel

En tant que coût supplémentaire pour lancer ce sort, défaussez-vous de deux cartes.

Piochez trois cartes.

Le gouffre des mondes et des années s'estompa sous la force de leur étreinte.

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Retrouvailles cathartiques:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because discarding two cards is an additional cost, you can’t cast Cathartic Reunion if you don’t have at least two other cards in hand. (2020-08-07)