Emotionales Wiedersehen {1}{R}

Hexerei

Wirf als zusätzliche Kosten, um diesen Zauberspruch zu wirken, zwei Karten ab.

Ziehe drei Karten.

Die Macht ihrer Umarmung überbrückt die Kluft der Jahre und der zerstörten Welten.

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Emotionales Wiedersehen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because discarding two cards is an additional cost, you can’t cast Cathartic Reunion if you don’t have at least two other cards in hand. (2020-08-07)