渎神行径 {8}{R}

法术

战场上每有一个生物,此咒语便减少{1}来施放。

渎神行径对每个生物各造成13点伤害。

「圣地不再免于死亡沾惹,死亡也不再免于任何沾惹。」
~护教军骑士莎利雅

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 渎神行径:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The total cost to cast Blasphemous Act is locked in before you pay that cost. For example, if there are three creatures on the battlefield, including one you can sacrifice to add {C} to your mana pool, the total cost of Blasphemous Act is {5}{R}. Then you can sacrifice the creature when you activate mana abilities just before paying the cost. (2011-09-22)
  • Blasphemous Act’s ability can’t reduce the total cost to cast the spell below {R}. (2011-09-22)
  • Although players may respond to Blasphemous Act once it’s been cast, once it’s announced, they can’t respond before the cost is calculated and paid. (2011-09-22)