Acte blasphématoire {8}{R}

Rituel

Ce sort coûte {1} de moins à lancer pour chaque créature sur le champ de bataille.

L'Acte blasphématoire inflige 13 blessures à chaque créature.

« Les lieux sacrés ne sont plus un sanctuaire contre la mort, et la mort n'est plus un sanctuaire du tout. »
—Thalia, chevalière cathare

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Acte blasphématoire:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The total cost to cast Blasphemous Act is locked in before you pay that cost. For example, if there are three creatures on the battlefield, including one you can sacrifice to add {C} to your mana pool, the total cost of Blasphemous Act is {5}{R}. Then you can sacrifice the creature when you activate mana abilities just before paying the cost. (2011-09-22)
  • Blasphemous Act’s ability can’t reduce the total cost to cast the spell below {R}. (2011-09-22)
  • Although players may respond to Blasphemous Act once it’s been cast, once it’s announced, they can’t respond before the cost is calculated and paid. (2011-09-22)