冒涜の行動 {8}{R}

ソーサリー

この呪文を唱えるためのコストは、戦場にあるクリーチャー1体につき{1}少なくなる。

冒涜の行動は各クリーチャーにそれぞれ13点のダメージを与える。

「聖なる地は、すでに死からの安住の地ではありません。そして死は、すでにあらゆるものにとっての安住の地ではありません。」
――聖戦騎士、サリア

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 冒涜の行動:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The total cost to cast Blasphemous Act is locked in before you pay that cost. For example, if there are three creatures on the battlefield, including one you can sacrifice to add {C} to your mana pool, the total cost of Blasphemous Act is {5}{R}. Then you can sacrifice the creature when you activate mana abilities just before paying the cost. (2011-09-22)
  • Blasphemous Act’s ability can’t reduce the total cost to cast the spell below {R}. (2011-09-22)
  • Although players may respond to Blasphemous Act once it’s been cast, once it’s announced, they can’t respond before the cost is calculated and paid. (2011-09-22)