孳息之池

孳息之池须横置进场。

{T}:加{B}到你的法术力池中。

{1}{B}:直到回合结束,孳息之池成为1/1黑色骷髅妖生物,且具有「{B}:重生此生物」。 它仍然是地。 (如果它重生,则本回合中它下一次将被消灭时,并不会被消灭, 而是改为将它横置,移除受过的所有伤害,并将它移出战斗。)

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 孳息之池:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)
  • Activating the ability that turns it into a creature while it’s already a creature will override any effects that set its power and/or toughness to a specific number. However, any effect that raises or lowers power and/or toughness (such as the effect created by Giant Growth, Glorious Anthem, or a +1/+1 counter) will continue to apply. (2009-10-01)