Нерестовый Омут

Земля

Нерестовый Омут входит в игру повернутым.

{T}: Добавьте {B} в ваше хранилище маны.

{1}{B}: Нерестовый Омут становится существом 1/1 черный Скелет со способностью “{B}: Регенерируйте это существо” до конца хода. При этом он остается землей. (Если он регенерируется, в следующий раз при его уничтожении в этом ходу, он не уничтожается. Вместо этого поверните его, снимите с него все повреждения и выведите его из боя.)

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Нерестовый Омут:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)
  • Activating the ability that turns it into a creature while it’s already a creature will override any effects that set its power and/or toughness to a specific number. However, any effect that raises or lowers power and/or toughness (such as the effect created by Giant Growth, Glorious Anthem, or a +1/+1 counter) will continue to apply. (2009-10-01)