Lagoa de Procriação

Terreno

Lagoa de Procriação entra em jogo virado.

{T}: Adicione {B} à sua reserva de mana.

{1}{B}: Lagoa de Procriação torna-se uma criatura preta 1/1 do tipo Esqueleto com “{B}: Regenere esta criatura” até o final do turno. Ela ainda conta como um terreno. (Se ela se regenerar, na próxima vez em que seria destruída neste turno, ela não será. Em vez disso, vire-a, remova todo o dano dela e remova-a do combate.)

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Lagoa de Procriação:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)
  • Activating the ability that turns it into a creature while it’s already a creature will override any effects that set its power and/or toughness to a specific number. However, any effect that raises or lowers power and/or toughness (such as the effect created by Giant Growth, Glorious Anthem, or a +1/+1 counter) will continue to apply. (2009-10-01)