Preenchimento {3}{G}

Encantamento

As reservas de mana não são esvaziadas no final de fases ou turnos. (Este efeito impede a queimadura de mana.)

Freyalise prometeu uma aurora que jamais terminaria, um dia de vida ilimitada. Sua promessa é tanto temida quanto reverenciada.

Illustrated by Chippy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Preenchimento:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players can keep mana in their pool indefinitely while this is on the battlefield, but once it leaves the battlefield, they have until the end of the current step (or phase) to use the mana before it disappears. (2009-10-01)