湧出 {3}{G}

エンチャント

マナ・プールは、各フェイズやターンの終了時に空にならない。 (この効果によりマナ・バーンが無くなる。)

フレイアリーズは終わらない夜明けを、そして永遠の命の日を約束した。 その約束は、恐怖されるとともに崇敬された。

Illustrated by Chippy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 湧出:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players can keep mana in their pool indefinitely while this is on the battlefield, but once it leaves the battlefield, they have until the end of the current step (or phase) to use the mana before it disappears. (2009-10-01)