Innalzare {3}{G}

Incantesimo

Le riserve di mana non si svuotano alla fine delle fasi o dei turni. (Questo effetto non provoca eccesso di mana.)

Freyalise promise un'alba senza fine, un giorno di vita illimitata. Per quanti temono la sua promessa altrettanti la venerano.

Illustrated by Chippy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Innalzare:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players can keep mana in their pool indefinitely while this is on the battlefield, but once it leaves the battlefield, they have until the end of the current step (or phase) to use the mana before it disappears. (2009-10-01)