遊牧の民の神話作家 {2}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・ノーマッド・クレリック

{W}, {T}:いずれかの墓地にあるオーラ・カード1枚を対象とし、それをあなたがコントロールするいずれかのクリーチャーにつけた状態で場に出す。 (あなたはそのオーラをコントロールする。)

荒野の草原では、歴史は塵の中に消えてしまう。 神話作家のみがそれをありしまま、あるまま、あろうままに残すことができる。

2/2

Illustrated by Darrell Riche

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 遊牧の民の神話作家:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Nomad Mythmaker’s ability can target an Aura card in any graveyard, not just yours. (2007-07-15)
  • You don’t choose which creature the Aura will enter the battlefield attached to until the ability resolves. You must choose a creature the Aura can legally enchant. (For example, you can’t choose a creature with protection from black if the targeted Aura card is black.) If you don’t control any creatures that the Aura can enchant, it remains in the graveyard. (2004-10-04)