Cantastorie Nomade {2}{W}

Creatura — Chierico Nomade Umano

{W}, {T}: Metti in gioco una carta Aura bersaglio da un cimitero assegnata a una creatura che controlli. (Controlli quell'Aura.)

Nelle steppe selvagge, le storie svaniscono nella polvere. Solo i cantastorie rimangono per raccontare cos'era, cos'è e cosa sarà.

2/2

Illustrated by Darrell Riche

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cantastorie Nomade:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Nomad Mythmaker’s ability can target an Aura card in any graveyard, not just yours. (2007-07-15)
  • You don’t choose which creature the Aura will enter the battlefield attached to until the ability resolves. You must choose a creature the Aura can legally enchant. (For example, you can’t choose a creature with protection from black if the targeted Aura card is black.) If you don’t control any creatures that the Aura can enchant, it remains in the graveyard. (2004-10-04)