Creamitos nómada {2}{W}

Criatura — Clérigo nómada humano

{W}, {T}: Pon en juego la carta de aura objetivo de un cementerio anexada a una criatura que controlas. (Tú controlas ese aura.)

En las salvajes estepas, la historia se desvanece en el polvo. Sólo quedan los creamitos para contar lo que fue, lo que es, y lo que será.

2/2

Illustrated by Darrell Riche

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Creamitos nómada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t choose which creature the Aura will enter the battlefield attached to until the ability resolves. You must choose a creature the Aura can legally enchant. (For example, you can’t choose a creature with protection from black if the targeted Aura card is black.) If you don’t control any creatures that the Aura can enchant, it remains in the graveyard. (2004-10-04)
  • Nomad Mythmaker’s ability can target an Aura card in any graveyard, not just yours. (2007-07-15)