罗克犀龙 {4}{G}{G}

生物~野兽

你可以让罗克犀龙如同未受阻挡地对防御牌手造成战斗伤害。

{2}{G}:重生罗克犀龙。 (如果此生物下一次于本回合中将被消灭,则它不会被消灭, 而是改为将它横置,移除受过的所有伤害,并将它移出战斗。)

他与手上棍棒一样结实,动向也同样难以捉摸。

5/5

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 罗克犀龙:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can decide to assign damage to the defending player or planeswalker even if the blocking creature has protection from green or damage preventing effects on it. (2018-04-27)
  • When assigning combat damage, you choose whether you want to assign all damage to blocking creatures, or if you want to assign all of it to the player or planeswalker this creature is attacking. You can’t split the damage assignment between them. (2018-04-27)
  • If blocked by a creature with banding, the defending player decides whether or not the damage is assigned “as though it weren’t blocked”. (2018-04-27)