Рокс {4}{G}{G}

Существо — Зверь

Вы можете заставить Рокса нанести боевые повреждения защищающемуся игроку, как если бы Рокс не был заблокирован.

{2}{G}: Регенерируйте Рокса. (В следующий раз при уничтожении этого существа в этом ходу, оно не уничтожается. Вместо этого поверните его, снимите с него все повреждения и выведите его из боя.)

Он крепок, как палица в его руке и деликатен примерно в той же степени.

5/5

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Рокс:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can decide to assign damage to the defending player or planeswalker even if the blocking creature has protection from green or damage preventing effects on it. (2018-04-27)
  • When assigning combat damage, you choose whether you want to assign all damage to blocking creatures, or if you want to assign all of it to the player or planeswalker this creature is attacking. You can’t split the damage assignment between them. (2018-04-27)
  • If blocked by a creature with banding, the defending player decides whether or not the damage is assigned “as though it weren’t blocked”. (2018-04-27)