ロウクス {4}{G}{G}

クリーチャー — ビースト

あなたはロウクスの戦闘ダメージを、それがブロックされなかったかのように防御プレイヤーに与えてもよい。

{2}{G}:ロウクスを再生する。 (このターン、次にこのクリーチャーが破壊される場合、破壊されない。 代わりに、それをタップし、それに与えられているダメージをすべて取り除き、それを戦闘から取り除く。)

その手に握られた棍棒のように強固だ――そして油断できない。

5/5

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ロウクス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can decide to assign damage to the defending player or planeswalker even if the blocking creature has protection from green or damage preventing effects on it. (2018-04-27)
  • When assigning combat damage, you choose whether you want to assign all damage to blocking creatures, or if you want to assign all of it to the player or planeswalker this creature is attacking. You can’t split the damage assignment between them. (2018-04-27)
  • If blocked by a creature with banding, the defending player decides whether or not the damage is assigned “as though it weren’t blocked”. (2018-04-27)