Chromatic Sphere {1}

Artifact

{1}, {T}, Sacrifice Chromatic Sphere: Add one mana of any color. Draw a card.

“Let insight and energy be your guides.” —The Blind Seer, to Gerrard

Illustrated by Luca Zontini

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chromatic Sphere:
  • This is a mana ability, which means it can be activated as part of the process of casting a spell or activating another ability. If that happens you get the mana right away, but you don’t get to look at the drawn card until you have finished casting that spell or activating that ability. (2008-08-01)