Sfera Cromatica {1}

Artifact

{1}, {T}, Sacrifice Chromatic Sphere: Add one mana of any color. Draw a card.

Illustrated by Luca Zontini

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Sfera Cromatica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This is a mana ability, which means it can be activated as part of the process of casting a spell or activating another ability. If that happens you get the mana right away, but you don’t get to look at the drawn card until you have finished casting that spell or activating that ability. (2008-08-01)