합심한 방어 {U}

순간마법

생물이 아닌 주문을 목표로 정한다. 그 주문의 조종자가 {1}에 더해 당신의 파티에 있는 각 생물마다 추가로 {1}을 지불하지 않는 한 그 주문을 무효화한다. (당신의 파티에는 성직자, 도적, 전사, 마법사가 각각 최대 한 개씩 포함된다.)

“우리 중 하나를 건드리면, 우리 모두를 건드리는 거야!”

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 합심한 방어:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine “the number of creatures in your party,” check whether you control a Cleric, whether you control a Rogue, whether you control a Warrior, and whether you control a Wizard. The number is the total number of those checks to which you answered yes. Each creature you control can be counted for only one of those checks. (2020-09-25)
  • If a creature has more than one party creature type, and there are multiple ways to count that creature that could result in a different number of creatures in your party, the highest such number is used. For example, if you control a Cleric and a Cleric Wizard, the number of creatures in your party is two. You can’t choose to have it be just one by counting the Cleric Wizard first as a Cleric. (2020-09-25)
  • An ability referring to the number of creatures in your party gets a number from zero to four. Such abilities never ask which creatures are in your party, and you never have to designate specific creatures as being in your party. You can’t choose to exclude creatures from this count to lower the number. (2020-09-25)