Difesa Coordinata {U}


Neutralizza una magia non creatura bersaglio a meno che il suo controllore non paghi {1} più {1} addizionale per ogni creatura nella tua compagnia. (La tua compagnia può includere fino a un Chierico, un Farabutto, un Guerriero e un Mago.)

“Se ti metti contro uno di noi, dovrai vedertela con tutti noi!”

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Notes and Rules Information for Difesa Coordinata:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine “the number of creatures in your party,” check whether you control a Cleric, whether you control a Rogue, whether you control a Warrior, and whether you control a Wizard. The number is the total number of those checks to which you answered yes. Each creature you control can be counted for only one of those checks. (2020-09-25)
  • If a creature has more than one party creature type, and there are multiple ways to count that creature that could result in a different number of creatures in your party, the highest such number is used. For example, if you control a Cleric and a Cleric Wizard, the number of creatures in your party is two. You can’t choose to have it be just one by counting the Cleric Wizard first as a Cleric. (2020-09-25)
  • An ability referring to the number of creatures in your party gets a number from zero to four. Such abilities never ask which creatures are in your party, and you never have to designate specific creatures as being in your party. You can’t choose to exclude creatures from this count to lower the number. (2020-09-25)