小队指挥官 {3}{W}

生物 ~寇族/战士

当小队指挥官进战场时,你冒险团中每有一个生物,便派出一个1/1白色寇族/战士衍生生物。(冒险团由僧侣、浪客、战士和法术师组成,每种类别至多只计入一个。)

在你回合的战斗开始时,若你的冒险团满编,则直到回合结束,由你操控的生物得+1/+0且获得不灭异能。

3/3

Illustrated by Ekaterina Burmak

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 小队指挥官:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an ability of a creature counts the number of creatures in your party, that number is counted as the ability resolves. If that creature is still on the battlefield when the ability resolves, it’ll be counted if appropriate. (2020-09-25)
  • Squad Commander’s last ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+0 or gain indestructible. (2020-09-25)
  • Once Squad Commander’s last ability has resolved, the affected creatures won’t lose +1/+0 or indestructible if you no longer have a full party. (2020-09-25)
  • To determine “the number of creatures in your party,” check whether you control a Cleric, whether you control a Rogue, whether you control a Warrior, and whether you control a Wizard. The number is the total number of those checks to which you answered yes. Each creature you control can be counted for only one of those checks. (2020-09-25)
  • If a creature has more than one party creature type, and there are multiple ways to count that creature that could result in a different number of creatures in your party, the highest such number is used. For example, if you control a Cleric and a Cleric Wizard, the number of creatures in your party is two. You can’t choose to have it be just one by counting the Cleric Wizard first as a Cleric. (2020-09-25)
  • An ability referring to the number of creatures in your party gets a number from zero to four. Such abilities never ask which creatures are in your party, and you never have to designate specific creatures as being in your party. You can’t choose to exclude creatures from this count to lower the number. (2020-09-25)
  • Some cards refer to you having a “full party.” This is true if the number of creatures in your party is four. (2020-09-25)