Commandant d'escouade {3}{W}

Créature : kor et guerrier

Quand le Commandant d'escouade arrive sur le champ de bataille, créez un jeton de créature 1/1 blanche Kor et Guerrier pour chaque créature dans votre groupe. (Votre groupe est composé de jusqu'à un clerc, un gredin, un guerrier et un sorcier.)

Au début du combat pendant votre tour, si vous avez un groupe complet, les créatures que vous contrôlez gagnent +1/+0 et acquièrent l'indestructible jusqu'à la fin du tour.


Illustrated by Ekaterina Burmak

Notes and Rules Information for Commandant d'escouade:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an ability of a creature counts the number of creatures in your party, that number is counted as the ability resolves. If that creature is still on the battlefield when the ability resolves, it’ll be counted if appropriate. (2020-09-25)
  • Squad Commander’s last ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+0 or gain indestructible. (2020-09-25)
  • Once Squad Commander’s last ability has resolved, the affected creatures won’t lose +1/+0 or indestructible if you no longer have a full party. (2020-09-25)
  • To determine “the number of creatures in your party,” check whether you control a Cleric, whether you control a Rogue, whether you control a Warrior, and whether you control a Wizard. The number is the total number of those checks to which you answered yes. Each creature you control can be counted for only one of those checks. (2020-09-25)
  • If a creature has more than one party creature type, and there are multiple ways to count that creature that could result in a different number of creatures in your party, the highest such number is used. For example, if you control a Cleric and a Cleric Wizard, the number of creatures in your party is two. You can’t choose to have it be just one by counting the Cleric Wizard first as a Cleric. (2020-09-25)
  • An ability referring to the number of creatures in your party gets a number from zero to four. Such abilities never ask which creatures are in your party, and you never have to designate specific creatures as being in your party. You can’t choose to exclude creatures from this count to lower the number. (2020-09-25)
  • Some cards refer to you having a “full party.” This is true if the number of creatures in your party is four. (2020-09-25)