オラン=リーフの軟泥 {2}{G}

クリーチャー — ウーズ

オラン=リーフの軟泥が戦場に出たとき、あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体を対象とする。それの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

オラン=リーフの軟泥が攻撃するたび、+1/+1カウンターが置かれている各攻撃クリーチャーの上にそれぞれ+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

2/2

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for オラン=リーフの軟泥:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Oran-Rief Ooze can be the target of its own first ability. (2020-09-25)
  • The group of creatures that receive a +1/+1 counter from Oran-Rief Ooze’s second ability is determined only as the ability resolves. Other abilities that trigger on attacking (such as that of Paired Tactician) may add counters to creatures before that ability resolves. (2020-09-25)