Oran-Rief-Schlammwesen {2}{G}

Kreatur — Schlammwesen

Wenn das Oran-Rief-Schlammwesen ins Spiel kommt, lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst.

Immer wenn das Oran-Rief-Schlammwesen angreift, lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf jede angreifende Kreatur, auf der bereits mindestens eine +1/+1-Marke liegt.

2/2

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Oran-Rief-Schlammwesen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Oran-Rief Ooze can be the target of its own first ability. (2020-09-25)
  • The group of creatures that receive a +1/+1 counter from Oran-Rief Ooze’s second ability is determined only as the ability resolves. Other abilities that trigger on attacking (such as that of Paired Tactician) may add counters to creatures before that ability resolves. (2020-09-25)