结对策士 {2}{W}
生物 ~人类/战士
每当结对策士与至少另一个战士攻击时,在结对策士上放置一个+1/+1指示物。
「只要我们齐心作战,就没人能挡我们的路!」
3/2
Illustrated by Colin Boyer
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Not Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for 结对策士:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- Paired Tactician gets just one +1/+1 counter from its ability, no matter how many Warriors attack with it beyond the first. (2020-09-25)
- The other attacking Warrior doesn’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker as Paired Tactician. (2020-09-25)